Key Contacts

Darcy Finch

Darcy Finch, Managing Director

darcy@finchcontracting.nz 027 594 9521

Rachael Finch

Rachael Finch, Director/Accounts

accounts@finchcontracting.nz 07 871 3218

Gary Natta

Gary Natta, General Manager

gary@finchcontracting.nz 027 491 6838

Gareth (Bilz) Billing

Gareth (Bilz) Billing, Operations Manager

bilz@finchcontracting.nz 021 710 667

Alastair Phillips

Alastair Phillips, Workshop Manager

workshop@finchcontracting.nz 027 533 5122

Lannah Johnson

Lannah Johnson, Operations Coordinator

lannah@finchcontracting.nz 027 284 1003

Allie Downie

Allie Downie, Health and Safety/Operations Coordinator

allie@finchcontracting.nz 021 220 1767

Karen Smith

Karen Smith, Business Administrator

karen@finchcontracting.nz 027 571 3218

Ralph Finch

Ralph Finch, Official Mascot

info@finchcontracting.nz 07 871 3218

Ready to get started? Need some pricing? Or just want some more information?

Contact Us